Racing Calender

Onwards into 2017 with 9 fantastic championship events at 9 great circuits

Friday 17th February – Donington Park **

(ACU-CTC course / Track Assessment & General Test Day)

Saturday 18th February - Donington Park **

(ACU-CTC course / Track Assessment & General Test Day)

Friday 3rd March – Brands Hatch (Indy) - Thundersport GB Testing

Saturday 4th March – Brands Hatch (Indy) - Invicta Challenge

Sunday 5th March – Brands Hatch (Indy) - Invicta Challenge

 

Friday 24th March - Donington Park GP - Thundersport GB Testing

Saturday 25th March – Donington Park GP - Including Robert Fearnall Trophy

Sunday 26th March – Donington Park GP - Including Robert Fearnall Trophy

Saturday 29th April – Snetterton 200 - Thundersport GB Testing

Sunday 30th April – Snetterton 200 - Ace of Clubs

Monday 1st May – Snetterton 200 - Ace of Clubs

Saturday 27th May – Cadwell Park - Thundersport GB Testing

Sunday 28th May – Cadwell Park - King of the Mountain

Monday 29th May – Cadwell Park - King of the Mountain

Thursday 22nd June – Mallory Park - Thundersport GB Testing

Saturday 24th June - Mallory Park - Master Of Mallory

Sunday 25th June - Mallory Park - Master Of Mallory

Friday 28th July – Rockingham International - Thundersport GB Testing

Saturday 29th July – Rockingham International - Thunder at the Rock

Sunday 30th July – Rockingham International - Thunder at the Rock

Saturday 26th August – Anglesey Trac Mon - Thundersport GB Testing

Sunday 27th August – Anglesey Trac Mon - Moto Super-Prix of Wales

Monday 28th August – Anglesey Trac Mon - Moto Super-Prix of Wales

Friday 22nd September – Oulton Park - Thundersport GB Testing & Qualifying

Saturday 23rd September – Oulton Park - Including Adam Boyle Trophy

Friday 20th October - Donington Park National - Thundersport GB Testing

Saturday 21st October – Donington Park National - Championship Finals

Sunday 22nd October – Donington Park National - Championship Finals

 

All above rounds not marked with ** count towards all Thundersport GB Championships and Thundersport GB Cups for all classes.

Copyright @ All rights reserved